Past CCT conferences

Below is a list of past CCT conferences, and co-chairs from the inaugural event to our upcoming 2019 gathering.

2006—University of Notre Dame, South Bend, IN (USA), co-chairs Russ Belk and John Sherry

2007—York University, Toronto, Canada, co-chairs Eileen Fischer, and John Sherry

2008—Suffolk University, Boston, MA (USA), co-chairs Anders Bengtsson and Giana M. Eckhardt

2009)—University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI (USA), co-chairs John Branch, Markus Giesler, and David Wooten

2010—University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI (USA), co-chairs David Crockett and Craig Thompson

2011—Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill (USA), co-chairs Kent Grayson, Al Muñiz, and Hope Jensen Schau

2012—University of Oxford, Oxford, UK, co-chairs Søren Askegaard and Linda Scott

2013—University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ (USA), co-chairs Lisa Peñaloza and Linda Price

2014—Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland, co-chairs Diane Martin and John Schouten

2015—University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AK (USA), co-chairs Jeff B. Murray and Anastasia Thyroff

2016—Skema Business School, Lille, France, co-chairs Diego Rinallo and Nil Toulouse-Ozcaglar – Program

2017—University of California-Irvine, Anaheim, California, co-chairs Samantha Cross, Cecilia Ruvalcaba, and Alladi Venkatesh (conference site was the Disneyland Hotel) – Program

2018—University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark, co-chairs Domen Bajde and Dannie Kjeldgaard – ProgramProceedings

2019—Concordia University, Montréal, Canada, co-chairs Marie-Agnès Parmentier and Zeynep Arsel – ProgramProceedingsPhotos